Machine Tread

funny-pictures-fat-cat-box-shrunk

Since most of today at work had me sitting at my desk, I decided to destroy some of those calorie fuckers when I got home. I did one mile on the treadmill (shredmill??) right away, took a little recovery break, ate dinner (Teriyaki Chicken and mashed potatoes – NO FUCKING SALT!!!!!), rested for an hour, then clobbered another mile on the treadmill. Step by step by step by step… this is gonna happen.
The songs that came on during my two treadmill sessions:
Workout Playlist 040616

One thought on “Machine Tread”

Leave a Reply

