In The Grip Of…


This thing… All day long, every 20 minutes, this blue boa constrictor wraps around my arm with the force of…. I dunno… something mad forceful. First reading of the day at 8:06 am was 160/87 with my pulse at 87… The Day Of The Blood Pressure Monitor is upon us! Well… me anyway 🙂

1 thought on “In The Grip Of…”

  1. Wow….24 hours for realz. Dang. Never saw that be a thing. But I suppose it is. That would definitely be a challenge! But…looks like you got this!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

